Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Replay Lincoln Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Replay Lincoln Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 28 days ago

Fiona-You-Didn’t!

All the drinks for the Shrek pop up were good, but I swear they made Fiona You Didn't with me in mind. It's my absolute favorite thing I've ever had there! Replay is always a good time with friends or by yourself and the free games don't hurt. Can never recommend this place enough!

Cilla about 2 months ago

Snappily Ever After

Tastes exactly like a sugar snap pea! Super refreshing

Af 2 months ago

What The Farquaad

A Taste Sensation! Perfectly blended and full of flavor!

Sms9902 3 months ago

Butterbeer

The drinks were great and the atmosphere was awesome! They did a great job decorating the bar with all things Harry Potter. The games are great too, and the staff is so helpful. Overall such a fun place and great environment!

Egunaka 4 months ago

Anti-Hero - Revolution

Always a go to for date nights!

Julia about 1 month ago

Galaga

This place is so fun with so many awesome games. My friends and I made a mini galaga tournament between the 4 of us and it was a blast. Great drinks and amazing atmosphere.

Eel42 about 2 months ago

Handsome Stepsister

This drink was great! Very flavorful and a bonus piece of candy made it a must try!

Tpriscilla13 2 months ago

Monster Bash

THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING! I always recommend this place when my friends come down to chicago and they always have a blast! Thank you for the amazing drinks and staff Replay!

Trisha 3 months ago

Butterbeer

One of the best spots in the city for craft beer, cider, and non-alcoholic choices. I come here whenever I'm not sure what to do but want a guaranteed good time. Love this place and the staff. Great theme pop-ups, trivia, and I think I even came for bingo once. Fantastic music and vibes, really is my happy place ?

Elljay08 4 months ago

Butterbeer

Replay is always a great time! My favorite bar! Good drinks, vibes, and people. What more could you ask for?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA